Home > Family > 11 Years

11 Years

Saturday, my wife and best friend and I celebrated our 11th Anniversary. It feel on a Saturday which for some reason made it feel even more like an anniversary. I am so grateful that Keeley is a part of my life. I’m grateful for our shared ministry together, for our friendship, for the joy we find in parenting, for laughter, for tears, and for hope. Keeley and I hope well together. We have faith in things unseen. And we have love. I pray that love is visible every day to each other and to the world! I hope we make it to 75 years because life is so much more fun with you!

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

